FG Xpress? Do the Powerstrips really work?

Let me be clear, originally when I was introduced to FG Xpress by a great friend he told me about these “magic” powerstrips that relived pain. I thought to myself- great another product that promises but most likely won’t deliver.

He gave me a sample for free so of course I decided to give it a try due to having some shoulder pain from heavy lifting. I imagined the strips would have similar ingredients to ICY Hot or other Over the Counter medications.

At first the pain subsided briefly,I continued to leave the patch on as directed.

To my surprise next morning I felt great, no more pain- and No Joke…

It worked…

I was sure the night before I went to bed I would wake up with severe pain, instead I found that I felt great..

Here is a short video I shot just to give you an idea:

Review of FgXpress Power Strips

Another thing that gave me some assurance is the fact this product has been approved by the FDA which is a big step. Considering this is a pain relief product with so much competition it has to be good. For the longest time I was using over the counter products like ICY Hot, Bengay, etc..

Here are some real genuine testimonials on the product itself:

fgxpress-testimonials

This is giving real results better then anything over the counter which tells you that this product is the real deal!

There is an opportunity side with full compensation involved.

The product definitely stands along by itself, and since everyone in their lifetime will have pain either from a sport injury or just naturally this will outgrow everything else out there.

I could show you reviews all day, but I rather prove to you that it works.

If you are considering buying FG Xpress Power strips I can most definitely give you a sample if you are serious.

Feel free to reach me anytime.

Jason Williams & Chris Groves

Say goodbye to pain. Join the Opportunity of a lifetime.

fgxpress